n accordance with Oregon State Law, Palatine Hill Water District is governed by a 5-member Board of Commissioners. Commissioners are elected from the district at-large to each of the five seats during the Special District elections held in May,  and serve 4-year terms of office. If there is a vacancy on the board in between elections, the remaining members will appoint a replacement to serve out the term of office for that seat.

The board holds a regular meeting on the third Thursday morning of each month to discuss district business and policies and to approve and pay bills. The annual budget is approved after a public hearing in May. Special meetings can also be held for important issues if the need arises.

All members of the public are welcome to attend a board meeting to ask questions or raise an issue with the board. If you plan to attend a meeting, please contact us to confirm time and location.


Click here for the link to agenda for monthly meetings.

Click here for notice of Budget meeting and the agenda.

The current members of the board are:

Position #1

Leslie Goss, Chair

Position #2

Paul Duden

Position #3

David Veverka

Position #4

Laura Martin, Secretary

Position #5

Stephen Holmes